Yoga Mats To Love

Yoga Mat Genesis Sacred Geomety on Gemstone


It’s easier to relax in a pleasant environment, so treat yourself to a yoga mat you’ll love exercising on or to meditate and place your crystals on the sacred geometry grid.

The genesis pattern is that of how God created earth in 6 days.The first circle (in the center) is not part of the 6 circles representing the days of creation, but rather represent consciousness. Five circles represent the platonic solids tetrahedron, cube, octahedron, dodecahedron, and the icosahedron.

Also this means the 7 chakras.

The Chakras, the Elements and the Platonic Solids

So let’s take a look how each chakra resonates with each element and each Platonic Solid. We’ll start from the bottom up.

The Root Chakra, also known as the Muladhara Chakra, represents stability and support. Since the Cube is the most stable Platonic Solid and roots love to grow in the Earth, it strongly resonates with the Root Chakra.

The Sacral Chakra, also known as the Swadishthan Chakra, represents Joy, well being and emotion. It resonates with element water, since emotions need to flow. Thus it resonates with the Icosahedron.

The Solar Plexus Chakra, also known as the Manipura Chakra, represents Power and Wisdom. This Chakra resonates with the element Fire and thus with the Tetrahedron.

The Heart Chakra, also known as the Anahata Chakra, represents love, forgiveness and compassion. This Chakra resonates with the element Air and thus with the Octahedron. You might have heard of the saying “to blow off some steam”. Steam is water (emotion) in its gaseous state (air). Most of these sayings have a deeper spiritual meaning than you might think.

he Throat Chakra, also known as the Vishuddha Chakra, represents sound, wisdom and creation. It resonates with the element Aether and thus with the Dodecahedron. Sound itself is a very powerful tool for creation, or destruction, depending on how you use it. You’ve probably heard the words Abracadabra, used by many magicians on stage. But these words have a deeper spiritual meaning. Translated from Hebrew it means: “I will create as I speak”. Powerful words.

The Third Eye Chakra, also known as the Ajna Chakra, represents knowledge, dignity, perception and intuition. This Chakra also resonates with the element Aether and thus with the Dodecahedron as well. The Third Eye can be used to watch in other realities and dimensions.

The Crown Chakra, also known as the Sahasrara Chakra, represents balance and oneness with the Universe. Also this Chakra resonates with Aether and the Dodecahedron.

Our mission: You are going to have a unique product/garment. Why? Because we start the production when you order it as our mission of ethical and sustainable production, shipping and consumption to avoid pollution of mass production. Also you are helping us to support small business in USA.

You may also like

Recently viewed